MAIN OFFICE (504) 366-3401
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
JOB HOTLINE (504) 374-0175

 

Services

  • Offshore Fuel Delivery
  • Offshore Lubricant Delivery
  • Offshore Water Delivery
  • Deep Draft Fueling

Safety & the Environment

Stone Oil has one of the best safety and environmental records in our industry – a goal we strive to maintain each day. We are strongly committed to protecting the environment as well as the health and safety of our employees everywhere we conduct business.

Facility Locations

Stone Oil has facility locations across Louisiana to serve your fueling delivery needs:

Baton Rouge
MM 225
6012 River Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Manager: Mike Roussel
Office: (225) 819-1743
Fax: (225) 819-1943
Cell: (225) 806-4551
Email: mroussel@stoneoil.com

Belle Chasse
Algiers Cutoff Canal
2003 Concord Road, Belle Chasse, LA 70357
Office: (504) 394-5158
Fax: (504) 391-0961
Cell: (504) 628-0076

Cameron
501 Gulf Beach Highway, Cameron, LA 70631
Manager: Arthur Cantrelle
Office: (337) 775-2264
Fax: (337) 775-2266
Cell: (337) 207-6717
Email: acantrelle@stoneoil.com

Fourchon-Stone Dock
150 20th Street, Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Lower East Slip
Manager: Michael Boyle
Office: (985) 396-2210
Fax: (985) 396-2531
Cell: (225) 806-4540
Email: mboyle@stoneoil.com or fourchon@stoneoil.com (dock dispatchers)

Fourchon-C-Port 1
106 9th St, Lot 1, Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Office: (985) 396-1200
Cell: (225) 806-4540

Fourchon-C-Port 2
180 1st Street, Golden Meadow, LA 70357
Office: (985) 601-4948
Cell: (225) 806-4540

Intracoastal City
12584 Offshore Rd, Abbeville, LA 70510
Manager: Arthur Cantrelle
Office: (337) 893-1069
Fax: (337) 893-8871
Cell: (337) 207-6717
Email: intracoastal@stoneoil.com

Kenner Bend
MM 115
10017 River Road, St. Rose, LA 70087
Office: (504) 366-3401

New Orleans-Gretna
MM 96.5 LMR
87 First Street, Gretna, LA 70053
Manager: George Forbes
Office: (504) 366-3401
Fax: (504) 361-1200
Email: gforbes@stoneoil.com or stonedispatch@stoneoil.com

Paulina
MM 150 LMR
3131 Highway 44, Paulina, LA 70763
Office: (225) 869-4144
Fax: (225) 869-4181

Venice
US Coast Guard Road / 149 Stone Road, Venice, LA 70091
Manager: Steve Fitzgerald
Office: (504) 534-2613
Fax: (504) 534-7027
Cell: (504) 717-9584
Email: sfitzgerald@stoneoil.com

 

John W. Stone Oil Distributor ©2017 | Site Design by Studio Mundi, Inc.